Skip To Main Content

Muir Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
MS Sport's Banquet
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
6th Grade Orientation
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Middle School Hangout
-
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
8th Grade Banquet
-
Thu, Jun 6
Chorus Concert
-
Fri, Jun 7
8th Grade Lock In
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
End of Year Awards - Grades 3-5
-
Tue, Jun 11
End of Year Awards - Grades 1-2
-
Wed, Jun 12
8th Grade Promotion
-
Thu, Jun 13
5th Grade Promotion
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Muir